The Einstein Ethics Group maintains close relations with a group of European philosophers who share our intellectual interests, and who visit us in Berlin regularly to continue ongoing discussions at our workshops and events. Network members are:


Monika Betzler (Ludwig-Maximilans-Universität München)

Robin Celikates (University of Amsterdam)

Tim Henning (Universität Stuttgart)

Ulrike Heuer (University of Leeds)

Erasmus Mayr (Universität Erlangen)

Andreas Müller (Universität Bern)

Véronique Munoz-Dardé (University College, London/University of California, Berkeley)

David Owens (Kings College, London)

Herlinde Pauer-Studer (Universität Wien)

Peter Schaber (Universität Zürich)


In addition, the Einstein Ethics Group cooperates very closely with several philosophers in Berlin and Brandenburg who work in the general area of practical philosophy, and who are regular participants at our workshops and our colloquium. These philosophers include:


Valentin Beck (Freie Universität Berlin)

Stefan Gosepath (Freie Universität Berlin)

Logi Gunnarsson (Universität Potsdam)

Nora Kreft (Humboldt-Universität Berlin)

Kirsten Meyer (Humboldt-Universität Berlin)

Thomas Schmidt (Humboldt-Universität Berlin)

Eva Weber-Guskar (Freie Universität Berlin)